關於我們

關於Trigen Automotive

TRIGEN Automotive 是特種車輛的領先製造商,創新和優異的性能是其特色。我們生產的車輛種類齊全,包括搶險救援消防車和多用途運載車,各種車輛的設計和生產工藝均採用了先進的技術,具有極佳的作業效率。

我們設備齊全,時刻準備著為您量身定造新的專用車輛。無論是車廂改裝還是全新的車輛解決方案,我們的特種車專家都將與您緊密合作,共同開發滿足您需求的最佳車輛解決方案。

TRIGEN Automotive 的設計和生產團隊致力於向客戶交付優質的產品和解決方案,公司生產的每輛汽車都飽含這種工作激情。隨著TRIGEN Automotive實力的不斷壯大,我們將繼續以可靠的解決方案和創新的產品引領未來。

我們的歷史

TRIGEN Automotive 的前身是其母公司 HOPE Technik 的一支汽車專家團隊,主要工作是特種車輛的方案設計和生產工藝設計。

多年來,這支團隊穩步發展,終於於2009年開發出了自己的旗艦消防車——Tumbler Element 火災響應車。自此,團隊的專業知識已不斷充實發展,產品範圍顯著擴大。

Tumbler Element Heritage
 
觀看我們的Tumbler Element 火災響應車發展史速覽

About Us

About Trigen Automotive

TRIGEN Automotive is a leading manufacturer of special function vehicles that are driven by innovation and performance. Our wide array of vehicles, ranging from firefighting emergency trucks to utility vehicles, are designed and engineered with advanced technologies to achieve maximum operational effectiveness.

We are fully equipped to build your next custom-vehicle project. Be it cabin modifications or full ground-up vehicle solutions, our automotive specialists will work closely with you to develop the best vehicle solution that meets your requirements.

At the heart of every TRIGEN Automotive vehicle lies the passion of a team committed to delivering quality products and solutions. As TRIGEN Automotive powers ahead, we will continue to steer the future with reliable solutions and innovative products.

OUR HISTORY

TRIGEN Automotive was first established under its parent company, HOPE Technik, as a team of vehicle specialists focused on designing and engineering special function vehicles.

Throughout the years, the team has grown steadily and developed its flagship firefighting vehicle – Tumbler Element – in 2009. The team’s expertise has since matured and evolved, extending its product line significantly.

Tumbler Element Heritage
 
Catch a glimpse of our Tumbler Element heritage